South Border
Facebook southborder.music
Trivia South Border is composed of Jay Durias (vocals/keyboard), Mackie Ricafort (guitars/vocals), Marlowe Mata (bass guitar/vocals), Benjie Mendez (drums/vocals), Rancis de Leon (alto saxophone) and Ric Junasa (tenor saxophone).
Title Album Year
Asa Tunog Kapuso: Best of GMA TV Themes [2005] 2005
Kahit Kailan South Border [1996] / Retrospective: A Collection of Their Greatest Hits [2002] / Say You Love Me... [2004] 1996
Love of My Life South Border [1996] 1996
Rainbow Crying Ladies [Soundtrack] [2003] / Episode III [2004] 2003
Reward 0
Sweet Episode III [Repackaged] [2005] 2005
Too Crazy Episode III [2004] / Episode III [Repackaged] [2005] 2004
blog comments powered by Disqus