Six Part Invention
Official Site www.sixpartinvention.com
Facebook sixpartinventionofficial
Trivia They are composed of Rey Cantong (lead vocals/guitars/keyboards/programming), Kay Malana-Cantong (lead vocals), Tag Cantong (drums/percussion), and Andy dela Cruz (bass).
Title Album Year
All This Time Six Part Invention [2006] 2006
Falling in Love Songs of D-Votion [2010] 2010
Only for You Six Part Invention [2006] 2006
blog comments powered by Disqus