The Mongols
Trivia The Mongols was composed of Jesus "Dizzy" Ventura (a.k.a. Ely Bunedia; guitar/vocals), J. Astro (a.k.a Jerome Velasco, formerly from Teeth; guitars), Yan Yuzon (bass) and Bogs "Boga Man" Jugo (formerly from Daydream Cycle; drums).

Shortly after Jerome left the band, Ely renamed the band 'Pupil,' after reading a medical book.
Title Album Year
Bulakbol Buddha's Pest [2003] 2003
blog comments powered by Disqus